Our Team

Executive Director
Dr. Laci Coppins Robbins
414.342.1569
lcoppinsrobbins@mteconline.org

 

Business Services Administator 
Gail Peterson
414.973.2366
gpeterson@mteconline.org

 

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

Director of Finance and Operations
414.973.2354
accounting@mteconline.org

 

 

Accounting Specialist
Raissa Cervantes
414.973.2848
rcervantes@mteconline.org

 

Accounting Manager
Carol Marefka
414.973.2848
cmarefka@mteconline.org

EDUCATION SERVICES

Director of Education Services
Angela McCarty
414.375.0168
amccarty@mteconline.org

 

 

Education Services Coordinator
Joe Becker
414.375.0259
jbecker@mteconline.org

Education Services Coordinator
Suzanne Purpero
414.375.2635
spurpero@mteconline.org

 

Office Assistant
Ayana Parker
414.375.0156
aparker@metconline.org

 

Learn More

About our team and events

Summit Place Office Complex
6737 W. Washington St. Suite 1420
West Allis, WI 53214

 

Phone 414.342.1569
Fax 414.342.1577

Learn More About Our Charter School, Milwaukee Environmental Sciences Academy

Go To TheEnvironmentalSchool.com